New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lonely looking for goodtimes

I'm just good ole country boy who loves have just need woman to enjoy with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Park
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Park parking lot ppl around bathroom restaurant dressing room store

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Below Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityMy Place

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlelaborer-equipment operator

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSome one who is caring honest who has same interests an enjoy sharing them together having fun goodtimes each other
Our first dateAs long we both enjoyn ours selves don't matter wat we doing

Sexual Activities

Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:None of the above
"Off Limits":I ain't in to weird stuff don't care be tied up hand cuffs nothin like that no whips an ain't nothin goin in my ass fingers or nothin to get me off I ain't into that

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationMoving car, At a park, Hotel/motel, Hot tub, Public bathroom, Restaurant